Adoptable (Official) Georgia Dogs for January 27, 2022

27
Jan

Adoptable (Official) Georgia Dogs for January 27, 2022

Jupiter is a female Carolina Dog and Shepherd mix who is available for adoption from Furever After Rescue in Macon, GA.

Jupiter is a very sweet natured girl who is about 2 years old and weighs 38 lbs. She is short and compact and totally adorable. We have only heard one bark ever, so she’s a pretty quiet girl. She is crate trained and house trained. She gets better walking on a leash every time she goes out. Jupiter is still young and has bursts of playful energy and would be best in a household with a playmate/fur sibling. She can play rough, so her fur sibling would need to match her size and strength or be a little larger. She is not yet kid or cat tested. She would probably be a little too much for smaller children. 

Ollie is a young male Labrador Retriever and Terrier mix puppy who is available for adoption from Furever After Rescue in Macon, GA.

My name is Ollie. I am still a young pup. I am 20 weeks old (estimated birthday is 8/6/2021) and not very sure on what breed I may be but my foster mom thinks pit/lab. My paws are very big and my bark is deep but I don’t like to bark often, only when something scares me. I LOVE all kinds of toys but especially ones that squeak!! I like to pounce on them and make them squeak because I get super excited about it..I could play all day long with my toys or my foster brother and sister who are big dogs too. But once I get tired of playing, I don’t mind going in my kennel for a long nap or a good one cuddled on the couch with momma. I have so much life in me and I am such a sweet sweet boy. I know how to “”sit”” and I’m currently working on potty training and walking on my leash. Please adopt me and let me be apart of your family furever, I won’t let you regret it!!

Toby is a young male Pointer and Labrador Retriever mix who is available for adoption from Furever After Rescue in Macon, GA.

Hi, my name is Toby. I’m about 1.5 years old, and my foster mom thinks I’m mostly an English Pointer with maybe some Border Collie or Lab mixed in. I’m neutered, heartworm negative, up to date on vaccinations, and microchipped. I currently live with other dogs and cats and get along well with them. I’m an active boy, curious about everything, and I’ve enjoyed the few car rides I’ve been on. I love walks outside, and I walk well on a leash. I know tricks like “sit” and “stay.” I am crate trained and house trained, although if I get really excited (like with new people) sometimes I have a small accident. Chew toys are the best and I have never chewed on anything in the house but my toys.

Comments ( 0 )