You’re going to love Donald Trump’s hugest list ever of incredible supporters


You’re going to love Donald Trump’s hugest list ever of incredible supporters

Yesterday, the Trump campaign sent out a list of endorsements:

(New York, NY) February 11th, 2016 – Today Donald J. Trump for President Inc. announced the endorsements of dozens of Georgia officials including that of his first statewide elected official, Public Service Commission Chairman Lauren “Bubba” McDonald, Jr.

Mr. Trump stated, “It is my great honor to receive these coveted and influential endorsements from tremendous people in the state of Georgia. I have visited many times and had great crowds and poll numbers. I look forward to being in Georgia again soon and working with each of these local leaders to Make America Great Again.”

McDonald served 20 years as a State Representative in the Georgia Legislature and also served as a commissioner in Jackson County, served on the Board of Managers of the Association of County Commissioners of Georgia, and volunteered as a Firefighter for the city of Commerce for 35 years. He joins the campaign as a Statewide Co-Chair.

McDonald said, “Mr. Trump is a proven leader with unparalleled success. He has the capabilities to make our country stronger and better than ever before. I am proud to endorse his candidacy for President of the United States along with many other community leaders here in Georgia.”

Former State Representative Mitchell Kaye will lead the local elected officials coalition. Mitchell Kaye served east Cobb county for five terms in the Georgia House of Representatives, rising to deputy GOP Whip and ranking member of the tax-writing and cutting House Ways and Means committee. Kaye was awarded “Legislator of the Year” by the Georgia Association of Taxpayers for his tax cutting successes and by Phyllis Schlafly’s Eagle Forum for his educational efforts.

The Georgia officials endorsing Donald J. Trump for President join State Senators Burt Jones and Michael Williams. Mr. Trump continues to lead in all national and state polls after winning the New Hampshire Primary by a landslide. He will campaign in South Carolina and other SEC states prior to the first in the south primary on February 20th.

We’ve done some digging, and I think this is a complete list of Trump supporters who are doing incredible jobs Making Georgia Great Again.

Lauren “Bubba” McDonald – Public Service Commissioner
Doug Everett – Public Service Commissioner
Mac Collins – Former Congressman
Steve Tarvin – State Representative
John Yates – State Representative
Bill Hembree – Former State Representative
Barbara Bunn – Former State Representative
Charlice Byrd – Former State Representative
Gene Callaway – Former State Representative
Alan Hammontree – Former State Representative
Mitchell Kaye – Former State Representative
John Lunsford – Former State Representative
Gene Maddox – Former State Representative
Bob Young – Former Mayor of Augusta
Mark Wisenbaker – Lowndes County Commissioner
Mike Davis – Mayor of Dunwoody
Tony Thomas – Savannah City Council Chairman
Dean Kicklighter – Chatham County Commissioner
Billy Hair – Former Chatham County Commission Chairman
Bob Blackburn – Coweta County Commissioner
David Banks – Cobb County School Board
Wallace Mathis – Crisp County Commissioner
Troy Alford – Effingham County School Board, Vice Chair
Terry Raber – Carl Police Chief
Cori Davenport – Johns Creek City Council
Jeff Riley – Mayor of Mansfield
Bessie Kicklighter – Garden City Council
Joe Allen – Former Bibb County Commission, Vice Chair
Cole Thomason – Former Macon City Council
Don Hawbaker – Spalding County Commissioner
Rick Austin – Mayor of Demorest, Former State Rep.
Anthoney Chesser – Homeland City Council
Vera Jones – Effingham County Commissioner
Frank Eaves – Former Elbert County Commissioner, School Board Member
Nancy Thrash – Lamar County Commissioner
Johnny Murphy – Richmond Hill City Council
David Austin – Paulding County Commission Chairman
David Brown – Bleckley County Tax Commissioner
Gary Fricks – Floyd County Commission, Vice Chair
Bertram “Lee” Boone – Heard County Commission Chairman
Charlton Gillis – Atkinson County Commissioner
Ralph Richardson – Jackson County Commissioner
William Howell – Dodge County Commissioner
Joe Lee Williams – Stewart County Commissioner
Danny Turner – Ware County Commissioner
Jennifer Hulsey – Polk County Commissioner

Comments ( 2 )