Georgia Senate Committee Chairs trickle out

Jeff Mullis will chair Rules. John Wilkinson will chair Agriculture. Steve Gooch chairs Transportation. Josh McKoon and Jack Murphy will split Regulated Industries with McKoon dealing with regulated professions and Murphy overseeing utilities.

Consider the above rumor and/or speculation. I may be wrong or things may change.

Submit a Comment